Major Fundraisers

    • Thursday, September 26, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Clubhouse
    Register

    All Rough Riders are invited to attend a ceremony for our members who passed away this year.  It will be held in front of the flag pole and brick memorial at the clubhouse.  Uniforms not required, but please wear your original issue Stetson hat.
    Light food and beverages to follow in the clubhouse.
    • Saturday, November 02, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Rough Rider Clubhouse
    Register

    Live Music: Dr. "C" Band.

    • Friday, November 15, 2019
    • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • MacDill AFB
    Register


     More Info on our Golf Page

    Co-Chairs:

    Robin Conn 813-239-4501  robinconn@gmail.com

    William Kiessel 941-993-9002 wkiessel@gmail.com

    Vice Chairs:

    Bryan Schneller
    Daoud Georgis
    Ed Dunn


    Download Golf Sponsor and Player Sign Up Form.pdf

    • Friday, December 13, 2019
    • 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    • 200 South Parker Street, Tampa, FL 33606

    S A V E  T H E  D A T E

    FRIDAY, DEC. 13

    6AM-7PM


    • Saturday, February 29, 2020
    • 8:00 AM
    Register
    • Saturday, March 14, 2020
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Ybor City

    Save the Date

Past events

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Halfway to Clays Cigar Social
Thursday, August 22, 2019 ROUGH RIDERS ALL KREWE SOCIAL/BENEFIT
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Boogie with a Rough Rider
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Honor Flight Welcome Home
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Kids Brigade Bowling Social (Canceled)
Saturday, July 13, 2019 4 Stop Mini Hop
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Brandon Independence Day Parade
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Brandon Independence Day Parade Safety Volunteers Needed
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 4th July Bead Sale
Sunday, June 16, 2019 6th Annual Richard's Father's Day Family Walk/Jog for Dads
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Honor Flight Welcome Home and Teddy Bear Run
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Rough Riders Charity Fishing Tournament
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Rough Rider Social
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Fishing Tournament Cigar Social
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Tampa Train Day
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Honor Flight Welcome Home
Thursday, May 02, 2019 Pre Cinco de Mayo Social at McDinton's
Monday, April 29, 2019 Rough Riders Golf Tournament
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Pre and Post Desoto Parade Party
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Bradenton Parade Bead Sale
Thursday, April 18, 2019 RR and F-Troop Social for John Aaron
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Golf Social Deep Sea Fishing
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Special Olympics Area 8 Games
Thursday, April 04, 2019 Golf Tournament Cigar Smoker
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Italian Festa for St. Joseph's Day
Saturday, March 23, 2019 IKC Krewe World
Saturday, March 16, 2019 St. Patrick's Night Parade After Party
Saturday, March 16, 2019 St. Patrick's Night Parade Bleacher Seat Tickets
Friday, March 15, 2019 The Rough Riders St. Patrick’s Day Pub Crawl – Refreshed by Bud Light
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Knight Parade Bead Sale
Friday, January 25, 2019 Rough Riders Pre-Invasion Party & Lip Sync or Karaoke
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Alcalade Naval Invasion
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Sporting Clays Shoot
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Tampa Lighted Boat Parade
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Rough Riders at the Cigar Heritage Festival
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Christmas Tree Lighting Social
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Rough Riders Fallen Members Ceremony
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Cigar Smoker at Davidoff


Rough Rider Office - 813-248-1898 - 601 N 19th St . - Tampa, FL 33605  Email: office@tamparoughriders.org
© 1st U.S. Volunteer Cavalry Regiment - Rough Riders, Inc. 501(C)(3)  Non-Profit Charitable Organization. 
All rights reserved.  Site development by Robin Conn

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software