Major Fundraisers

    • Fri, August 07, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EDT)
    • Sun, August 09, 2020
    • 1:00 PM (EDT)
    • Holiday Inn Harbourside Indian Rocks Beach
    Register

     August 7th & 8th, 2020
    Holiday Inn Harbourside
    Indian Rocks Beach
     New Format
    In-Shore Slam - Snook, Trout, Redfish
    Garbage Slam - Catfish, Ladyfish, Jack
     

    Price per boat $200
    until July 15th
    $250 after July 27th


     OVER $1000.00 CASH PRIZES
    Awards for:

    • Top 3 boats In Shore Slam
    • Largest fish 3 species In Shore Slam
    • Winner Garbage Slam




    • Sat, October 31, 2020
    • 7:30 PM (EDT)
    • Clubhouse

    details to follow

    • Fri, November 13, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)

    details to follow

Past events

Fri, May 22, 2020 Krewes Care Blood Drive Challenge
Fri, March 13, 2020 Rough Riders Get Lucky Pub Crawl
Wed, March 11, 2020 Bead Sale
Mon, March 09, 2020 Starting St Patrick's Week - Cocktail Hours
Sat, March 07, 2020 St. Patrick's Pre-party. O'Brien's Brandon
Sun, March 01, 2020 Clay Tournament After Party
Sat, February 29, 2020 2020 Sporting Clays Tournament
Thu, February 13, 2020 Clays Cigar Social
Wed, February 05, 2020 Bead Sale
Fri, January 24, 2020 Pre-Invasion Party
Wed, January 22, 2020 All Krewe Bead Sale
Thu, January 16, 2020 Sporting Clays Bad Monkey Social
Wed, January 15, 2020 All Krewe Bead Sale
Fri, December 13, 2019 News Channel 8 Kindness Day
Sat, December 07, 2019 Teddy Bear Collection w/ Krewe of Augustina
Wed, December 04, 2019 Bead Sale
Tue, November 19, 2019 Brews for Bears
Sat, November 16, 2019 Rough Riders Fishing Trip (Cancelled)
Fri, November 15, 2019 Teddy Bear Collection w/ Sea Saveyours
Fri, November 15, 2019 Rough Riders Fall Golf Tournament
Mon, November 11, 2019 Veteran's Day at the USF Mission BBQ
Wed, November 06, 2019 Bead Sale
Sat, November 02, 2019 Rough Riders Halloween Party
Tue, October 22, 2019 Mission 40 Welcome Home Celebration
Wed, October 16, 2019 Bead Sale
Thu, September 26, 2019 Rough Riders Fallen Members Ceremony
Thu, August 29, 2019 Halfway to Clays Cigar Social
Thu, August 22, 2019 ROUGH RIDERS ALL KREWE SOCIAL/BENEFIT
Sat, August 17, 2019 Boogie with a Rough Rider
Sat, August 10, 2019 Honor Flight Welcome Home
Sun, July 21, 2019 Kids Brigade Bowling Social (Canceled)
Sat, July 13, 2019 4 Stop Mini Hop
Thu, July 04, 2019 Brandon Independence Day Parade
Thu, July 04, 2019 Brandon Independence Day Parade Safety Volunteers Needed
Wed, July 03, 2019 4th July Bead Sale
Sun, June 16, 2019 6th Annual Richard's Father's Day Family Walk/Jog for Dads
Tue, June 11, 2019 Honor Flight Welcome Home and Teddy Bear Run
Sat, June 08, 2019 Rough Riders Charity Fishing Tournament
Sat, June 01, 2019 Rough Rider Social
Tue, May 21, 2019 Fishing Tournament Cigar Social
Sat, May 11, 2019 Tampa Train Day
Tue, May 07, 2019 Honor Flight Welcome Home
Thu, May 02, 2019 Pre Cinco de Mayo Social at McDinton's
Mon, April 29, 2019 Rough Riders Golf Tournament
Sat, April 27, 2019 Pre and Post Desoto Parade Party
Wed, April 24, 2019 Bradenton Parade Bead Sale
Thu, April 18, 2019 RR and F-Troop Social for John Aaron
Sat, April 13, 2019 Golf Social Deep Sea Fishing
Sat, April 06, 2019 Special Olympics Area 8 Games
Thu, April 04, 2019 Golf Tournament Cigar Smoker
Sun, March 31, 2019 Italian Festa for St. Joseph's Day
Sat, March 23, 2019 IKC Krewe World
Sat, March 16, 2019 St. Patrick's Night Parade After Party
Sat, March 16, 2019 St. Patrick's Night Parade Bleacher Seat Tickets
Fri, March 15, 2019 The Rough Riders St. Patrick’s Day Pub Crawl – Refreshed by Bud Light
Wed, February 06, 2019 Knight Parade Bead Sale
Fri, January 25, 2019 Rough Riders Pre-Invasion Party & Lip Sync or Karaoke
Sun, January 20, 2019 Alcalade Naval Invasion
Sat, January 12, 2019 Sporting Clays Shoot
Sat, December 22, 2018 Tampa Lighted Boat Parade
Sun, December 02, 2018 Rough Riders at the Cigar Heritage Festival
Wed, November 28, 2018 Christmas Tree Lighting Social
Thu, November 08, 2018 Rough Riders Fallen Members Ceremony
Wed, November 07, 2018 Cigar Smoker at Davidoff


Rough Rider Office - 813-248-1898 - 601 N 19th St . - Tampa, FL 33605  Email: office@tamparoughriders.org
© 1st U.S. Volunteer Cavalry Regiment - Rough Riders, Inc. 501(C)(3)  Non-Profit Charitable Organization. 
All rights reserved.  Site development by Robin Conn

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
div.itemInfoContainer { display: none; }